

High Wycombe Group of Advanced Motorists

Election of Officers & Committee 2025

The current committee	comprises:					
OFFICERS:						
All officers must retire annually and can offer themselves for re-election						
Chairman/Chief Observ	er Nigel Mason	Standing down but happy to contin				
Secretary	Margaret Gordo	Margaret Gordon Standing down but happy to continue				
Treasurer	Tim Nicholson	Standing down but happy to continue				
COMMITTEE:						
One third of the committe	ee must retire annua	lly and may offer themselves for re-election				
Membership Secretary Valerie Brickell		Standing down but happy to continue				
Website	Sean Pearce	Standing down but happy to continue				
Member	Bob Hill	Happy to continue				
Member	Tara Ridgeway	Happy to continue				
Member	Bern Warr	Happy to continue				

All full members of the High Wycombe Group may nominate new officers and committee members which should reach the secretary, Margaret Gordon, 07770 405672; secretary@highwycombeiam.org by 25th February 2025

NOMINATION FORM

Name	Position	Nominated by	Seconded by	Signature of Nominee